Availability

  • August
  • October
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Sunday, September 1
  • Monday, September 2
  • Tuesday, September 3
  • Wednesday, September 4
  • Thursday, September 5
  • Friday, September 6
  • Saturday, September 7
  • Sunday, September 8
  • Monday, September 9
  • Tuesday, September 10
  • Wednesday, September 11
  • Thursday, September 12
  • Friday, September 13
  • Saturday, September 14
  • Sunday, September 15
  • Monday, September 16
  • Tuesday, September 17
  • Wednesday, September 18
  • Thursday, September 19
  • Friday, September 20
  • Saturday, September 21
  • Sunday, September 22
  • Monday, September 23
  • Tuesday, September 24
  • Wednesday, September 25
  • Thursday, September 26
  • Friday, September 27
  • Saturday, September 28
  • Sunday, September 29
  • Monday, September 30

Will Coronavirus affect Kite lessons?
YES!

I have decided to delay opening the school for lessons until further notice. Current lessons have been removed from the website.
If you have a voucher, I will extend it by however long this goes on for so don't worry.

Please keep an eye on this page for further announcements.While you may feel that during a lesson we can easily distance ourselves, we still need to all act responsibly and discourage people from going out.The school will still be there when this is over so lets all stay safe and be patient.If anyone has equipment needs, we may still be able to help so drop us an email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Best wishes to all, Steve